Israel Tour is a 3 week educationally driven Programme with an emphasis on “experience” and Jewish journey. The Programmes between the Youth Movements/Organisations are very varied. To gain a fuller understanding and description of each individual Programme please refer directly to the Youth Movement/Organisation’s promotional literature. Examples of activities experienced on Israel Tour may include guided visits to Israel’s many beautiful and meaningful sites, seminars, hikes, swimming or climbing. Specially trained Madrichim (Leaders) will ensure that the Participants are well looked after and have a memorable time. They will organise educational activities and share their enthusiasm and love for Israel.

 

Youth MovementContact nameEmailPhone number
Luke Levinellevine@bbyo.org.uk0208 202 6698
Lorraine Reidlorraine@bauk.org0208 209 1319
Rassy Schtroksinfo@cteen.uk0333 090 6462
Malka Kahantour@ezrayouth.com0780 722 8452
Claire Klingerclaire@fzy.org.uk0208 201 6661
Gideon Blankstonegideon@habodror.org.uk0208 209 2111
Linda Diamondlinda.diamond@jlgb.org0208 989 8990
Jess Mindelj.mindel@liberaljudaism.org0783 848 4658
Sam Lachmansam@masorti.org.uk0208 349 6650
Chani Meyerevents@sinaiyouth.org0755 404 8502
Alyson Josephajoseph@rjuk.org0208 349 5662
Tamara Jacobsontamarajacobson@tribeuk.com0208 343 5656